Information

 

 

 

No. of School Days

2018 Autumn Term 

 

 

 

 

Half Term

 

 

 

 

Christmas

 

Re-open

 

 

 

 

Close

 

Re-open

 

 

Close

 

Monday 3rd September - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th September – Pupils return

 

Friday 5th October - Disaggregated Day

(Closed to pupils and staff)

Friday 26th October

 

Monday 5th November - Staff Training Day 

Tuesday 6th November – Pupils return

 

Friday 21st December

 

 

 

 

 

75

2019 Spring Term

 

Half Term

 

 

Easter

Re-open

 

Close

Re-open

 

Close

 

Monday 7th January

 

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February

 

Thursday 11th April – Pupils

Friday 12th April – Staff Training Day

 

65

2019 Summer Term

 

May Day

 

Half Term

 

 

Midsummer

 

Re-open

 

Close

 

Close

Re-open

 

Close

Monday 29th April

 

Monday 6th May (Closed to pupils and staff)

 

Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June

 

Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July- Disaggregated Day (Closed to pupils and staff)

 

 

55

 

 

 

195

 

Documents